5:19

I came to listen to Matt Wertz song entitled 5:19 and right then I went ga-ga with the song. I was attracted to its musical style, in similarity with that of John Mayer’s,( I loved his music!) that I choose it as soundtrack in my friendster page. I googled the lyrics, and to found out it related to my feeling (and my boyfriend’s, for that matter.)

One eye on the clock And one on the phone

It’s 5:19…. I’m feeling alone

If I could talk to you I’d want you to know

I’m holding loose But ain’t letting go.

Leave a Reply

