Starting all over again

The year 2011 is about to end but this won’t stop me from giving my blog life a fresh start. I really hope this will REALLY make me inspired to post stuff REGULARLY. I will not anymore dwell on my other past blog sites as it will just remind me of my failure to keep up with my promises to myself and giving in to temptation ( a.k.a. procrastination ). 

With such blog title, I am going to share my personal take on anything and everything  that comes to my mind, even how little and trivial that thought might be. 
I would also like to encourage comments, positive or negative ( but please put it in a constructive manner)  so I would be more inspired to put in entries every time. 
So enough said. I hope you like this online diary. 
Leave a Reply

