Video games in the 90s

I was in 4th grade when my uncle’s family came to our house for a vacation. They brought along their family computer and a number of video games cartridges. We were very excited since we do not have our own video games player, and needless to say, its a form of status symbol when you own a family computer. Us children in the family really had a blast with the new found toy, and childish as we were, we often fight on whose turn it is with the controllers. Nevertheless, it was fun for we get to take a break with playing outdoor games and found our way in front of the television.

My personal favorite video game is Battle City. A little background info, I am very boyish when I was still a child so it is not a surprise that I love to play battle games, guns and the sorts.

Ā Ā 8950

So there, the Battle City as one of my childhood memories.

 

Leave a Reply

